Contact Us

Volunteers Needed
Social Media Assistant – monitor FaceBook for us.
Recording Secretary – no correspondence duties.
Scrapbook help – we need someone to place our newspaper clippings and programs into a notebook

General Inquiries
Email us at

Membership Contact
SCCCA Membership
PO Box 23
Kingston ID 83839

Financial Contact
SCCCA Treasurer
PO Box 469
Wallace ID 83873

Board Members
Marcella Hanson, President, Medimont
Lisa Hardy, Vice President, Kellogg
Dennis O’Brien, Treasurer, Wallace
Carol Gerard, Membership Chair, Kingston
Jackie Fields, Membership Secretary, Pinehurst
Janet Feiler, Publicity Chair, Wallace
Bill Becker, Director, Wallace
Mickey Becker, Director, Wallace
Judy Dinger, Director, Kingston
Carol Griffin, Director, Cataldo (Rose Lake)
Bob Hanson, Director, Medimont
Joni Bartel, Director, Osburn
Kathie Vang, Director, Silverton

Membership and other Volunteers not also on the Board
Leanne Reed, Pinehurst
Scott and Carleen Peterson, Pinehurst
Mike Domy, Kellogg
Mike Feiler, Wallace
Ellie Arguimbau, Kellogg
Duane Farkas, Silverton
Benjamin Crosby, Northwoods Web Services, Harrison
Gail Chatfield, Rose Lake
Eileen DuHamel, Harrison
Erma Dunn, Osburn
Marian Russell, Kellogg
Linn Reese, Pinehurst
Sallie Sprute, Silverton

Copyright © 2017 Shoshone County Community Concert Association, All Rights Reserved. Revised 09/13/2017